Pointstreak.com

Summer 2010
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STATS
TEAM STREAKS
SCHEDULE
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
TEXT STATS



use the links to the left to share this


SCOREBOARD
Scoreboard for today
<< July 2014 >>
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Summer 2014 FINAL
 KW 7
 BROOKLIN 12
BOXSCORE / PRINTABLE GAMESHEET



RECENT GAMES
AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
BROOKLIN 3 SIX NATIONS 9 Sat, Jun 04 2:00 pm 3 - 9 final  
AJAX 6 PETERBOROUGH 14 Thu, Jul 22 8:00 pm 6 - 14 final  
BRAMPTON 9 BROOKLIN 7 Wed, Jul 21 8:00 pm 9 - 7 OT final  
SIX NATIONS 9 KW 10 Tue, Jul 20 8:00 pm 9 - 10 final  
AJAX 8 PETERBOROUGH 16 Sun, Jul 18 7:00 pm 8 - 16 final  
KW 11 AJAX 6 Fri, Jul 16 8:00 pm 11 - 6 final  
PETERBOROUGH 7 BRAMPTON 11 Thu, Jul 15 8:00 pm 7 - 11 final  
BRAMPTON 11 BROOKLIN 8 Wed, Jul 14 8:00 pm 11 - 8 final  
AJAX 7 KW 3 Tue, Jul 13 8:00 pm 7 - 3 final  
BROOKLIN 14 SIX NATIONS 12 Sat, Jul 10 7:00 pm 14 - 12 final