Pointstreak.com

OJCLL Playoffs 14
SCOREBOARD
BRACKETS
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STATS
TEAM STREAKS
SCHEDULE
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
TEXT STATS



use the links to the left to share this


SCOREBOARD
Scoreboard for today
<< December 2014 >>
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      



RECENT GAMES
AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
Clarington 1 Huntsville 2 Fri, Nov 21 12:09 pm 1 - 2 final  
Halton Hills 2 Cornwall 11 Fri, Aug 15 8:00 pm 2 - 11 final  
Cornwall 5 Halton Hills 3 Sun, Aug 10 3:00 pm 5 - 3 final  
Halton Hills 3 Cornwall 12 Sat, Aug 09 3:00 pm 3 - 12 final  
Fergus 4 Halton Hills 5 Wed, Aug 06 8:00 pm 4 - 5 final  
Halton Hills 12 Fergus 9 Tue, Aug 05 8:00 pm 12 - 9 final  
Clarington 7 Cornwall 14 Sun, Aug 03 3:00 pm 7 - 14 final  
Cornwall 14 Clarington 4 Sat, Aug 02 3:00 pm 14 - 4 final  
Fergus 13 Halton Hills 8 Wed, Jul 30 8:00 pm 13 - 8 final  
Halton Hills 11 Fergus 5 Mon, Jul 28 8:00 pm 11 - 5 final