Pointstreak.com


USHL Playoffs 2013
SCOREBOARD
BRACKETS
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STREAKS
SCHEDULE
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
TEXT STATS

If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin
use the links to the left to share this


SCOREBOARD
Scoreboard For Today
<< July 2014 >>
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    



RECENT GAMES
AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
Dubuque 3 Fargo 2 Fri, May 17 7:35 PM 3 - 2 OT Click here for Game Live Final  
Fargo 1 Dubuque 4 Sat, May 11 7:05 PM 1 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final  
Fargo 1 Dubuque 4 Fri, May 10 7:35 PM 1 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final  
Fargo 7 Sioux Falls 4 Wed, May 08 7:05 PM 7 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final  
Fargo 3 Sioux Falls 5 Sun, May 05 6:05 PM 3 - 5 Click here for Game Live Final  
Youngstown 0 Dubuque 4 Sat, May 04 7:05 PM 0 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final  
Fargo 1 Sioux Falls 0 Thu, May 02 7:05 PM 1 - 0 Click here for Game Live Final  
Dubuque 2 Youngstown 4 Tue, Apr 30 7:15 PM 2 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final  
Dubuque 3 Youngstown 4 Mon, Apr 29 7:15 PM 3 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final  
Youngstown 1 Dubuque 3 Sat, Apr 27 7:05 PM 1 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final