Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Allen Adult Hockey League
972.912.1097
use the links to the left to share this


AAHL (Fall/Winter 2013)

AAHL D2 (AAHL D2 League)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Sharks 3Maple Leafs 5 Wed, Oct 02 9:30 pm final
Ice Dragons 6Lone Rangers 5 Fri, Oct 04 10:28 pm final SO
Lone Rangers 1Misfits 9 Wed, Oct 09 9:40 pm final
Misfits 0Sharks 4 Wed, Oct 16 8:57 pm final
Ice Dragons 4Misfits 3 Fri, Oct 18 9:10 pm final
Maple Leafs 6Lone Rangers 3 Fri, Oct 18 10:40 pm final
Lone Rangers 0Sharks 8 Wed, Oct 23 10:43 pm final
Sharks 4Ice Dragons 3 Fri, Oct 25 9:10 pm final
Misfits 2Maple Leafs 1 Fri, Oct 25 10:40 pm final SO
Ice Dragons 1Maple Leafs 8 Wed, Oct 30 9:40 pm final
Maple Leafs 0Sharks 2 Fri, Nov 01 9:10 pm final
Misfits 5Lone Rangers 4 Fri, Nov 01 10:40 pm final
Sharks 3Ice Dragons 1 Wed, Nov 06 9:40 pm final
Lone Rangers 2Maple Leafs 7 Fri, Nov 08 8:10 pm final
Ice Dragons 2Lone Rangers 6 Wed, Nov 13 8:45 pm final
Maple Leafs 3Misfits 1 Wed, Nov 13 9:40 pm final
Sharks 6Lone Rangers 1 Fri, Nov 15 9:10 pm final
Ice Dragons 0Maple Leafs 6 Fri, Nov 15 10:40 pm final
Sharks 2Misfits 1 Wed, Nov 20 9:40 pm final SO
Maple Leafs 7Lone Rangers 3 Fri, Nov 22 10:30 pm final
Ice Dragons 0Misfits 4 Fri, Nov 22 10:58 pm final
Sharks 6Lone Rangers 3 Wed, Dec 04 9:40 pm final
Lone Rangers 2Ice Dragons 4 Wed, Dec 11 9:40 pm final
Maple Leafs 1Sharks 3 Fri, Dec 13 9:10 pm final
Lone Rangers 3Misfits 8 Fri, Dec 13 10:40 pm final
Maple Leafs 6Ice Dragons 4 Wed, Dec 18 8:45 pm final
Misfits 1Ice Dragons 4 Fri, Dec 20 8:30 pm final
Lone Rangers 0Sharks 3 Fri, Dec 20 10:00 pm final
Misfits 4Sharks 3 Wed, Jan 08 9:40 pm final
Sharks 2Maple Leafs 0 Fri, Jan 10 9:10 pm final
Lone Rangers 2Ice Dragons 5 Fri, Jan 10 11:58 pm final
Misfits 8Ice Dragons 3 Wed, Jan 15 9:00 pm final
Lone Rangers 2Maple Leafs 8 Fri, Jan 17 8:30 pm final
Misfits 4Sharks 1 Fri, Jan 17 10:00 pm final
Maple Leafs 4Ice Dragons 2 Wed, Jan 22 9:40 pm final
Sharks 2Ice Dragons 1 Thu, Jan 23 9:15 pm final
Maple Leafs 2Misfits 4 Fri, Jan 24 9:10 pm final
Sharks 5Lone Rangers 0 Fri, Jan 24 10:40 pm final
Misfits 6Lone Rangers 3 Wed, Jan 29 9:40 pm final
Lone Rangers 2Maple Leafs 8 Fri, Jan 31 9:10 pm final
Ice Dragons 1Sharks 5 Fri, Jan 31 10:40 pm final
Ice Dragons 6Lone Rangers 5 Wed, Feb 05 10:53 pm final
Misfits 2Ice Dragons 0 Fri, Feb 07 9:10 pm final
Sharks 1Maple Leafs 4 Fri, Feb 07 10:40 pm final
Misfits 2Sharks 5 Wed, Feb 12 9:00 pm final
Lone Rangers 3Misfits 7 Fri, Feb 14 8:30 pm final
Ice Dragons 4Maple Leafs 5 Fri, Feb 14 10:00 pm final SO
Maple Leafs 5Misfits 1 Wed, Feb 19 10:54 pm final
Ice Dragons 4Sharks 5 Fri, Feb 21 9:10 pm final
Misfits 2Maple Leafs 0 Fri, Feb 21 10:40 pm final
Sharks 2Ice Dragons 1 Wed, Feb 26 10:46 pm final
Maple Leafs 6Misfits 2 Fri, Feb 28 9:10 pm final
Ice Dragons 0Sharks 5 Fri, Feb 28 10:40 pm final
Misfits 1Maple Leafs 2 Wed, Mar 05 10:51 pm final
Sharks 5Maple Leafs 3 Fri, Mar 07 9:10 pm final
Maple Leafs 2Sharks 0 Fri, Mar 14 9:10 pm final
Sharks 6Maple Leafs 3 Fri, Mar 21 8:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -