Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
SUSPENSIONS
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
SUSPENSIONS
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

The Rinks Youth Hockey League
(714)518-3211
use the links to the left to share this


TRYHL (Fall/Winter 10/11)

Anaheim Ducks High School League


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Orange Lutheran HS 7Servite HS 9 Sat, Sep 25 2:20 pm final
Damien HS 6SMCHS JV 3 Sat, Sep 25 3:51 pm final
SMCHS JV 3Servite HS 7 Sat, Oct 02 2:24 pm final
JSerra HS JV 5Damien HS 3 Sat, Oct 02 4:03 pm final
Damien HS 10Orange Lutheran HS 2 Sat, Oct 09 1:27 pm final
SMCHS JV 2JSerra HS JV 9 Sat, Oct 09 3:28 pm final
JSerra HS JV 6Orange Lutheran HS 5 Sat, Oct 16 1:52 pm final
Servite HS 4Damien HS 2 Sat, Oct 16 3:48 pm final
Orange Lutheran HS 4SMCHS JV 7 Sat, Oct 23 3:34 pm final
SMCHS JV 1Damien HS 4 Sat, Oct 30 4:07 pm final
Servite HS 7Orange Lutheran HS 2 Sat, Oct 30 5:37 pm final
Damien HS 5JSerra HS JV 7 Sat, Nov 06 4:07 pm final
Servite HS 7SMCHS JV 3 Sat, Nov 06 5:45 pm final
Damien HS 1Servite HS 4 Sat, Nov 13 2:05 pm final
Orange Lutheran HS 2JSerra HS JV 8 Sat, Nov 13 3:41 pm final
JSerra HS JV 11SMCHS JV 1 Sat, Nov 20 5:35 pm final
Orange Lutheran HS 1Damien HS 5 Sat, Nov 20 7:12 pm final
JSerra HS JV 5Servite HS 2 Sat, Dec 11 1:57 pm final
SMCHS JV 4Orange Lutheran HS 3 Sat, Dec 11 3:40 pm final OT
Orange Lutheran HS 1Servite HS 5 Sat, Dec 18 3:45 pm final
Damien HS 3SMCHS JV 4 Sat, Dec 18 5:21 pm final OT
JSerra HS JV 9Orange Lutheran HS 1 Sat, Jan 08 2:00 pm forfeit
Servite HS 4Damien HS 5 Sat, Jan 08 3:41 pm final
JSerra HS JV 4Damien HS 3 Sat, Jan 15 1:47 pm final
SMCHS JV 2Servite HS 4 Sat, Jan 15 3:26 pm final
SMCHS JV 2JSerra HS JV 10 Sat, Jan 22 2:05 pm final
Damien HS 4Orange Lutheran HS 0 Sat, Jan 22 3:31 pm final
JSerra HS JV 8Servite HS 7 Mon, Jan 24 4:15 am final
Orange Lutheran HS 4SMCHS JV 2 Sat, Jan 29 1:57 pm final
Servite HS 1JSerra HS JV 4 Sat, Jan 29 3:37 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -