Pointstreak.com

team logo

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
11 12 0.478 1326 1328 -2

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sun, Apr 27 8:00 PM -
EC Blues
(11-12, 6-7 away)
53 Final
Rebels
(9-14, 3-7 home)
56

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
EC Blues Rebels 53 - 56 Sun, Apr 27 8:00 PM final
EC Blues Knicks 45 - 48 Sun, Apr 13 8:00 PM final
EC Blues Warehouse 74 - 52 Sun, Apr 6 8:00 PM final
Shadows EC Blues 55 - 72 Sun, Mar 30 9:15 PM final
Warriors EC Blues 64 - 62 Sun, Mar 23 8:00 AM final
RNG EC Blues 57 - 55 Sun, Mar 16 9:15 PM final
EC Blues Knicks 55 - 74 Sun, Mar 9 8:00 PM final
EC Blues Warehouse 63 - 59 Sun, Mar 2 8:15 PM final
Thunder EC Blues 48 - 45 Sun, Feb 23 8:00 PM final
Rebels EC Blues 57 - 58 Sun, Feb 16 9:15 PM final