Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
19 2 0.864 1550 1251 299

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sun, Apr 13 8:00 PM -
EC Blues
(11-11, 6-6 away)
45 Final
Knicks
(19-2, 14-1 home)
48
NEXT GAME - Sun, Apr 27 9:10 AM -
RNG
(16-6, 5-2 away)
@

9:10 am

Knicks
(19-2, 14-1 home)

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
EC Blues Knicks 45 - 48 Sun, Apr 13 8:00 PM final
Thunder Knicks 53 - 60 Sun, Apr 6 8:00 PM final
Knicks Warehouse 78 - 56 Sun, Mar 30 9:15 PM final
Shadows Knicks 68 - 81 Sun, Mar 23 9:15 AM final
Knicks Rebels 35 - 56 Sun, Mar 16 8:00 PM final
EC Blues Knicks 55 - 74 Sun, Mar 9 8:00 PM final
Thunder Knicks 55 - 64 Sun, Mar 2 9:15 PM final
Knicks Warriors 69 - 60 Sun, Feb 23 9:15 PM final
RNG Knicks 55 - 64 Sun, Feb 16 9:15 PM final
Warehouse Knicks 67 - 79 Sun, Feb 9 9:15 PM final