Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
9 12 0.429 1200 1284 -84

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sun, Apr 6 8:00 PM -
Thunder
(9-12, 3-9 away)
53 Final
Knicks
(19-2, 14-1 home)
60

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Thunder Knicks 53 - 60 Sun, Apr 6 8:00 PM final
Rebels Thunder 31 - 49 Sun, Mar 30 8:00 PM final
Warehouse Thunder 64 - 48 Sun, Mar 23 8:00 AM final
Thunder Warriors 47 - 70 Sun, Mar 16 8:00 AM final
Thunder RNG 69 - 74 Sun, Mar 9 8:00 PM final
Thunder Knicks 55 - 64 Sun, Mar 2 9:15 PM final
Thunder EC Blues 48 - 45 Sun, Feb 23 8:00 PM final
Thunder Shadows 86 - 42 Sun, Feb 16 8:00 AM final
Rebels Thunder 56 - 58 Sun, Feb 9 8:00 PM final
Warehouse Thunder 73 - 83 Tue, Feb 4 8:00 AM final