Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
8 14 0.364 1172 1173 -1

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sun, Apr 13 9:15 PM -
Rebels
(8-14, 6-7 away)
54 Final
RNG
(16-6, 11-4 home)
60
NEXT GAME - Sun, Apr 27 8:00 AM -
EC Blues
(11-11, 6-6 away)
@

8:00 am

Rebels
(8-14, 2-7 home)

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Rebels RNG 54 - 60 Sun, Apr 13 9:15 PM final
Rebels Warriors 61 - 57 Sun, Apr 6 9:15 PM final
Rebels Thunder 31 - 49 Sun, Mar 30 8:00 PM final
RNG Rebels 54 - 46 Sun, Mar 23 9:15 AM final
Knicks Rebels 35 - 56 Sun, Mar 16 8:00 PM final
Warehouse Rebels 68 - 61 Sun, Mar 9 9:15 PM final
Rebels Warriors 58 - 65 Sun, Mar 2 8:00 PM final
Rebels Shadows 56 - 51 Sun, Feb 23 8:00 PM final
Rebels EC Blues 57 - 58 Sun, Feb 16 9:15 PM final
Rebels Thunder 56 - 58 Sun, Feb 9 8:00 PM final