Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
16 7 0.696 1462 1387 75

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sun, Apr 27 9:00 PM -
RNG
(16-7, 5-3 away)
63 Final
Knicks
(20-2, 15-1 home)
70

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
RNG Knicks 63 - 70 Sun, Apr 27 9:00 PM final
Rebels RNG 54 - 60 Sun, Apr 13 9:15 PM final
Shadows RNG 53 - 54 Sun, Apr 6 9:15 PM final
Warriors RNG 74 - 76 Sun, Mar 30 8:00 PM final
RNG Rebels 54 - 46 Sun, Mar 23 9:15 AM final
RNG EC Blues 57 - 55 Sun, Mar 16 9:15 PM final
Thunder RNG 69 - 74 Sun, Mar 9 8:00 PM final
Shadows RNG 72 - 100 Sun, Mar 2 9:15 PM final
Warehouse RNG 68 - 79 Sun, Feb 23 9:15 PM final
RNG Knicks 55 - 64 Sun, Feb 16 9:15 PM final