Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
8 11 0.421 1038 1092 -54

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sun, Oct 19 7:00 PM - Churchill SS
Hustle
(1-0, 1-0 away)
64 Final
Ryders
(0-1, 0-1 home)
44
NEXT GAME - Sun, Oct 26 7:00 PM - Churchill SS
Kings
(0-1, 0-1 away)
@

7:00 pm

Ryders
(0-1, 0-1 home)

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Ryders Ummah 51 - 86 Sat, Mar 29 5:45 PM final |
Ummah Ryders 56 - 58 Sat, Mar 22 8:00 PM final |
Soldiers Ryders 56 - 57 Sat, Mar 1 8:00 PM final |
Eagles Ryders 45 - 43 Sat, Feb 22 8:00 PM final |
Titans Ryders 60 - 61 Sat, Feb 8 9:00 PM final |
Ryders Kings 60 - 61 Sat, Feb 1 8:00 PM final |
Ryders Hustle 41 - 73 Sat, Jan 25 6:00 PM final |
Ryders 786ers 59 - 62 Sat, Jan 18 8:00 PM final |
Ryders Ummah 88 - 51 Sat, Jan 11 9:00 PM final |
Ryders Soldiers 70 - 66 Sat, Dec 14 6:00 PM final |