Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
9 11 0.450 983 1094 -111

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sat, Apr 12 6:30 PM - Churchill SS
Titans
(9-11, 4-8 away)
48 Final
Ummah
(11-9, 5-5 home)
80

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Titans Ummah 48 - 80 Sat, Apr 12 6:30 PM final |
Titans Soldiers 69 - 66 Sat, Apr 5 5:45 PM final |
Soldiers Titans 50 - 63 Sat, Mar 22 7:00 PM final |
Ummah Titans 49 - 57 Sat, Mar 1 9:00 PM final |
Titans Kings 58 - 48 Sat, Feb 22 6:00 PM final |
Titans Ryders 60 - 61 Sat, Feb 8 9:00 PM final |
Eagles Titans 59 - 38 Sat, Feb 1 9:00 PM final |
786ers Titans 43 - 57 Sat, Jan 25 7:00 PM final |
Titans Hustle 64 - 52 Sat, Jan 18 7:00 PM final |
Titans Soldiers 40 - 44 Sat, Jan 11 6:00 PM final |