Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
13 8 0.619 1152 1057 95

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sun, Dec 14 6:00 PM - Churchill SS
Soldiers
(6-3, 2-3 away)
49 Final
Hustle
(6-3, 3-2 home)
55
NEXT GAME - Sun, Jan 11 6:00 PM - Churchill SS
Kings
(3-6, 1-3 away)
@

6:00 pm

Hustle
(6-3, 3-2 home)

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Ummah Hustle 57 - 55 Sat, Apr 26 7:00 PM final |
786ers Hustle 58 - 71 Sat, Apr 12 8:15 PM final |
Kings Hustle 59 - 72 Sat, Apr 5 7:15 PM final |
Hustle Eagles 42 - 36 Sat, Mar 22 9:00 PM final |
Kings Hustle 37 - 50 Sat, Mar 1 7:00 PM final |
Hustle 786ers 60 - 51 Sat, Feb 22 9:00 PM final |
Hustle Ummah 61 - 51 Sat, Feb 8 7:00 PM final |
Hustle Soldiers 53 - 54 Sat, Feb 1 6:00 PM final |
Ryders Hustle 41 - 73 Sat, Jan 25 6:00 PM final |
Titans Hustle 64 - 52 Sat, Jan 18 7:00 PM final |