Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
13 6 0.684 966 886 80

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sat, Apr 5 8:45 PM - Churchill SS
786ers
(6-14, 3-9 away)
76 Final
Eagles
(13-6, 4-4 home)
60

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
786ers Eagles 76 - 60 Sat, Apr 5 8:45 PM final |
Hustle Eagles 42 - 36 Sat, Mar 22 9:00 PM final |
786ers Eagles 65 - 73 Sat, Mar 1 6:00 PM final |
Eagles Ryders 45 - 43 Sat, Feb 22 8:00 PM final |
Eagles Kings 51 - 49 Sat, Feb 8 6:00 PM final |
Eagles Titans 59 - 38 Sat, Feb 1 9:00 PM final |
Ummah Eagles 44 - 47 Sat, Jan 25 8:00 PM final |
Eagles Soldiers 62 - 43 Sat, Jan 18 9:00 PM final |
Hustle Eagles 47 - 43 Sat, Jan 11 8:00 PM final |
Eagles 786ers 55 - 44 Sat, Dec 14 9:00 PM final |