Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
7 12 0.368 965 971 -6

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sun, Oct 19 9:00 PM - Churchill SS
Kings
(0-1, 0-1 away)
51 Final
Titans
(1-0, 1-0 home)
55
NEXT GAME - Sun, Oct 26 7:00 PM - Churchill SS
Kings
(0-1, 0-1 away)
@

7:00 pm

Ryders
(0-1, 0-1 home)

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Kings Hustle 59 - 72 Sat, Apr 5 7:15 PM final |
786ers Kings 39 - 50 Sat, Mar 22 6:00 PM final |
Kings Hustle 37 - 50 Sat, Mar 1 7:00 PM final |
Titans Kings 58 - 48 Sat, Feb 22 6:00 PM final |
Eagles Kings 51 - 49 Sat, Feb 8 6:00 PM final |
Ryders Kings 60 - 61 Sat, Feb 1 8:00 PM final |
Kings Soldiers 44 - 53 Sat, Jan 25 9:00 PM final |
Kings Ummah 45 - 57 Sat, Jan 18 6:00 PM final |
786ers Kings 47 - 74 Sat, Jan 11 7:00 PM final |
Hustle Kings 42 - 46 Sat, Dec 14 8:00 PM final |