Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
12 2 0.857 1203 1007 196

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Mon, Dec 1 8:30 PM - PONCENO
SAGRADO
(3-2, 1-1 away)
77 Final
CONRADO
(0-2, 0-1 home)
75

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
CONRADO FAMILIA 94 - 85 Mon, Oct 28 6:56 PM final |
PONCENO 2 CONRADO 64 - 84 Thu, Oct 24 8:52 PM final |
ASM II CONRADO 77 - 79 Thu, Oct 17 10:16 PM final |
CONRADO PONCENO 3 83 - 44 Mon, Oct 7 7:00 PM final |
CONRADO FAMILIA 76 - 70 Wed, Oct 2 6:50 PM final |
SAGRADO CONRADO 84 - 82 Thu, Sep 26 8:30 PM final |
LICEO CONRADO 69 - 88 Thu, Sep 12 8:30 PM final |
CONRADO SANTISIMA 79 - 56 Sat, Sep 7 1:00 PM final |
CONRADO PONCENO 2 89 - 78 Mon, Sep 2 7:00 PM final |
CONRADO PONCENO 1 95 - 84 Mon, Aug 26 8:30 PM final |