Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
7 6 0.538 821 781 40

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Mon, Oct 20 7:00 PM - POLIDEPORTIVO
VALVANERA
(10-3, 3-3 away)
67 Final
FAMILIA
(7-6, 3-3 home)
58
NEXT GAME - Thu, Oct 30 8:30 PM - ASM
LICEO
(4-9, 0-6 away)
@

8:30 pm

FAMILIA
(7-6, 3-3 home)

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
VALVANERA FAMILIA 67 - 58 Mon, Oct 20 7:00 PM final |
CRISTO REY FAMILIA 70 - 53 Sat, Oct 11 6:00 PM final |
CONRADO FAMILIA 64 - 72 Mon, Oct 6 7:00 PM final |
SANTISIMA FAMILIA 54 - 57 Mon, Sep 29 7:00 PM final |
FAMILIA SAGRADO 58 - 59 Mon, Sep 22 7:04 PM final |
PONCENO 2 FAMILIA 58 - 48 Sat, Sep 20 2:00 PM final |
FAMILIA ASM I 85 - 67 Thu, Sep 18 7:01 PM final |
FAMILIA CEST II 80 - 41 Thu, Sep 11 4:04 PM final |
FAMILIA ASM II 46 - 67 Sat, Sep 6 6:00 PM final |
FAMILIA CEDAS 79 - 68 Thu, Sep 4 7:00 PM final |