Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
12 3 0.800 1116 996 120

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Thu, Dec 11 7:30 PM - PONCENO
PONCENO 2
(4-1, 2-1 away)
71 Final
SAGRADO
(3-2, 2-1 home)
75

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
PONCENO 2 PONCENO 3 75 - 71 Mon, Nov 17 5:56 PM final |
PONCENO 3 PONCENO 2 73 - 80 Thu, Nov 13 8:31 PM final |
VALVANERA PONCENO 2 67 - 83 Mon, Oct 27 7:00 PM final |
CONRADO PONCENO 2 83 - 72 Mon, Oct 13 7:00 PM final |
SAGRADO PONCENO 2 54 - 56 Sat, Oct 11 1:30 PM final |
SANTISIMA PONCENO 2 83 - 78 Mon, Oct 6 7:00 PM final |
CARIBBEAN PONCENO 2 71 - 79 Mon, Sep 29 7:00 PM final |
PONCENO 2 ASM II 87 - 91 Mon, Sep 22 8:30 PM final |
PONCENO 2 FAMILIA 58 - 48 Sat, Sep 20 2:00 PM final |
PONCENO 2 CEST II 73 - 41 Thu, Sep 18 8:30 PM final |