Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
10 6 0.625 1142 1064 78

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Mon, Nov 17 6:52 PM -
PONCENO 1
(10-6, 4-4 away)
80 Final
CONRADO
(11-5, 5-3 home)
87

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
PONCENO 1 CONRADO 80 - 87 Mon, Nov 17 6:52 PM final |
PONCENO 1 CONRADO 64 - 72 Thu, Nov 13 7:45 PM final |
ASM II PONCENO 1 75 - 81 Thu, Nov 6 7:00 PM final |
CEST II PONCENO 1 44 - 76 Mon, Oct 27 8:30 PM final |
CEDAS PONCENO 1 72 - 79 Thu, Oct 23 8:30 PM final |
PONCENO 1 SAGRADO 68 - 77 Thu, Oct 16 8:30 PM final |
PONCENO 1 SANTISIMA 52 - 50 Sat, Oct 11 7:30 PM final |
PONCENO 1 MILAGROSA 75 - 61 Mon, Oct 6 8:30 PM final |
CRISTO REY PONCENO 1 55 - 74 Mon, Sep 22 8:39 PM final |
PONCENO 1 VALVANERA 60 - 64 Sat, Sep 20 5:00 PM final |