Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
4 7 0.364 658 713 -55

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Thu, Oct 16 7:00 PM - ASM
SANTISIMA
(9-3, 5-2 away)
96 Final
ASM II
(7-5, 4-5 home)
93
NEXT GAME - Thu, Oct 23 7:00 PM - ASM
SAGRADO
(11-1, 4-1 away)
@

7:00 pm

SANTISIMA
(9-3, 4-1 home)

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
SANTISIMA ASM II 56 - 67 Mon, Oct 14 7:00 PM final |
SANTISIMA PONCENO 3 72 - 50 Sat, Oct 5 9:41 AM final |
SANTISIMA CARIBBEAN 70 - 53 Mon, Sep 30 7:00 PM final |
FAMILIA SANTISIMA 68 - 66 Mon, Sep 23 7:00 PM final |
SAGRADO SANTISIMA 81 - 60 Thu, Sep 12 8:30 PM final |
CONRADO SANTISIMA 79 - 56 Sat, Sep 7 1:00 PM final |
PONCENO 2 SANTISIMA 79 - 68 Thu, Aug 29 7:00 PM final |
LICEO SANTISIMA 64 - 70 Thu, Aug 22 7:00 PM final |
SANTISIMA CRISTO REY 47 - 57 Thu, Aug 15 8:30 PM final |
SANTISIMA PONCENO 1 38 - 67 Mon, Aug 5 8:30 PM final |