Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
7 8 0.467 882 891 -9

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Mon, Oct 27 7:00 PM - POLIDEPORTIVO
CRISTO REY
(9-6, 4-5 away)
82 Final
CARIBBEAN
(7-8, 3-5 home)
57

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
CRISTO REY CARIBBEAN 82 - 57 Mon, Oct 27 7:00 PM final |
CONRADO CARIBBEAN 64 - 50 Mon, Oct 20 8:30 PM final |
SANTISIMA CARIBBEAN 37 - 51 Mon, Oct 13 8:30 PM final |
LICEO CARIBBEAN 44 - 65 Sat, Oct 11 12:00 PM final |
SAGRADO CARIBBEAN 83 - 61 Thu, Oct 9 8:30 PM final |
CARIBBEAN PONCENO 2 71 - 79 Mon, Sep 29 7:00 PM final |
CARIBBEAN ASM I 68 - 53 Thu, Sep 25 7:00 PM final |
CARIBBEAN ASM II 64 - 62 Sat, Sep 20 6:30 PM final |
CARIBBEAN CEDAS 66 - 62 Mon, Sep 15 7:00 PM final |
CARIBBEAN PONCENO 1 56 - 72 Mon, Sep 8 8:30 PM final |