Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
7 4 0.636 945 904 41

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sat, Jul 20 12:30 PM - DSBL
Jackson
(9-3, 7-2 away)
94 Final
Superior
(7-4, 5-4 home)
81

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Jackson Superior 94 - 81 Sat, Jul 20 12:30 PM final |
Sportsco Superior 97 - 99 Wed, Jul 17 9:30 PM final |
SLATS Superior 74 - 83 Sun, Jul 14 4:00 PM final |
Clovernook Superior 95 - 78 Sat, Jul 13 12:00 PM final |
McCluskey Superior 79 - 84 Wed, Jul 10 6:30 PM final |
Superior CincySports 94 - 86 Sat, Jun 29 1:00 PM final |
Deer Park Superior 91 - 95 Sun, Jun 23 2:00 PM final |
Jackson Superior 41 - 90 Sat, Jun 22 12:00 PM final |
City Taxx Superior 89 - 80 Wed, Jun 19 7:30 PM final |
Superior Mansoor 87 - 82 Sun, Jun 16 2:00 PM final |