Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
4 6 0.400 641 662 -21

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Wed, Jul 17 9:30 PM - DSBL
Sportsco
(4-6, 2-4 away)
97 Final
Superior
(7-4, 5-4 home)
99

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Sportsco Superior 97 - 99 Wed, Jul 17 9:30 PM final |
Sportsco Mansoor 71 - 82 Sun, Jul 14 3:00 PM final |
Sportsco City Taxx 62 - 68 Sat, Jul 13 3:00 PM final |
Jackson Sportsco 74 - 71 Sun, Jun 30 2:00 PM final |
Sportsco McCluskey 59 - 66 Sat, Jun 29 3:00 PM final |
SLATS Sportsco 0 - 2 Sun, Jun 23 4:00 PM final |
Sportsco CincySports 68 - 59 Sat, Jun 22 2:00 PM final |
Clovernook Sportsco 68 - 72 Wed, Jun 19 6:30 PM final |
Deer Park Sportsco 72 - 63 Sun, Jun 16 12:00 PM final |
Sportsco Superior 76 - 74 Sat, Jun 15 4:00 PM final |