Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
6 5 0.545 761 762 -1

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sat, Jul 20 1:30 PM - DSBL
Clovernook
(10-2, 8-1 away)
99 Final
City Taxx
(6-5, 4-4 home)
77

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Clovernook City Taxx 99 - 77 Sat, Jul 20 1:30 PM final |
SLATS City Taxx 71 - 91 Wed, Jul 17 10:30 PM final |
Clovernook City Taxx 70 - 63 Sun, Jul 14 1:00 PM final |
Sportsco City Taxx 62 - 68 Sat, Jul 13 3:00 PM final |
Jackson City Taxx 91 - 88 Wed, Jul 10 7:30 PM final |
Deer Park City Taxx 79 - 85 Wed, Jun 26 7:30 PM final |
City Taxx Mansoor 68 - 73 Sun, Jun 23 3:00 PM final |
City Taxx McCluskey 2 - 0 Sat, Jun 22 3:00 PM final |
City Taxx Superior 89 - 80 Wed, Jun 19 7:30 PM final |
SLATS City Taxx 63 - 66 Sun, Jun 16 3:00 PM final |