Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
5 6 0.455 875 847 28

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Thu, Jul 18 10:30 PM - DSBL
Deer Park
(5-6, 4-4 away)
78 Final
Clovernook
(10-2, 2-1 home)
86

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Deer Park Clovernook 78 - 86 Thu, Jul 18 10:30 PM final |
Deer Park Mansoor 87 - 65 Tue, Jul 16 10:30 PM final |
Deer Park McCluskey 82 - 54 Sun, Jul 14 12:00 PM final |
Jackson Deer Park 68 - 76 Sat, Jul 13 1:00 PM final |
SLATS Deer Park 82 - 76 Sat, Jun 29 2:00 PM final |
Deer Park City Taxx 79 - 85 Wed, Jun 26 7:30 PM final |
Deer Park Superior 91 - 95 Sun, Jun 23 2:00 PM final |
Deer Park Mansoor 83 - 73 Sat, Jun 22 12:00 AM final |
Deer Park CincySports 79 - 91 Wed, Jun 19 8:30 PM final |
Deer Park Sportsco 72 - 63 Sun, Jun 16 12:00 PM final |