Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
10 2 0.833 955 832 123

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sat, Jul 27 1:30 PM - DSBL
Clovernook
(10-2, 8-1 away)
107 Final
Jackson
(9-3, 2-1 home)
86

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Clovernook Jackson 107 - 86 Sat, Jul 27 1:30 PM final |
Clovernook City Taxx 99 - 77 Sat, Jul 20 1:30 PM final |
Deer Park Clovernook 78 - 86 Thu, Jul 18 10:30 PM final |
Clovernook City Taxx 70 - 63 Sun, Jul 14 1:00 PM final |
Clovernook Superior 95 - 78 Sat, Jul 13 12:00 PM final |
Clovernook McCluskey 69 - 62 Sun, Jun 30 12:00 PM final |
Clovernook Mansoor 89 - 72 Wed, Jun 26 6:30 PM final |
Clovernook CincySports 68 - 54 Sun, Jun 23 1:00 PM final |
SLATS Clovernook 50 - 57 Sat, Jun 22 4:00 PM final |
Clovernook Sportsco 68 - 72 Wed, Jun 19 6:30 PM final |