Pointstreak.com

team logo

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
4 6 0.400 668 721 -53

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Tue, Jul 16 10:30 PM - DSBL
Deer Park
(5-6, 4-4 away)
87 Final
Mansoor
(4-6, 4-6 home)
65

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Deer Park Mansoor 87 - 65 Tue, Jul 16 10:30 PM final |
Sportsco Mansoor 71 - 82 Sun, Jul 14 3:00 PM final |
CincySports Mansoor 65 - 67 Sat, Jul 13 2:00 PM final |
SLATS Mansoor 0 - 2 Wed, Jul 10 8:30 PM final |
Jackson Mansoor 81 - 66 Sat, Jun 29 12:00 PM final |
Clovernook Mansoor 89 - 72 Wed, Jun 26 6:30 PM final |
City Taxx Mansoor 68 - 73 Sun, Jun 23 3:00 PM final |
Deer Park Mansoor 83 - 73 Sat, Jun 22 12:00 AM final |
Superior Mansoor 87 - 82 Sun, Jun 16 2:00 PM final |
McCluskey Mansoor 90 - 86 Sat, Jun 15 12:00 PM final |