Pointstreak.com

team logo

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
6 4 0.600 325 285 40

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Thu, May 23 7:15 PM - Sunny Brae
Evans
(7-3, 4-1 away)
31 Final
Chisolm
(6-4, 2-2 home)
23

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Evans Chisolm 31 - 23 Thu, May 23 7:15 PM final
Chisolm Galbraith 22 - 31 Tue, May 21 7:15 PM final
Chisolm Friars 51 - 28 Thu, May 16 7:15 PM final
Knight Chisolm 25 - 28 Tue, May 14 6:00 PM final
Chisolm Irvine 27 - 21 Thu, May 9 6:00 PM final
Chisolm Kaye 18 - 23 Tue, May 7 7:15 PM final
Mowatt Chisolm 34 - 36 Thu, May 2 7:15 PM final
Duffy Chisolm 36 - 35 Tue, Apr 30 7:15 PM final
Chisolm Crosby 38 - 35 Thu, Apr 25 6:00 PM final
Chisolm Punna 47 - 21 Tue, Apr 23 7:15 PM final