Pointstreak.com

team logo

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
0 10 0.000 254 550 -296

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Thu, May 23 6:00 PM - Hillcrest
Punna
(0-10, 0-6 away)
23 Final
Friars
(4-6, 1-5 home)
63

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Punna Friars 23 - 63 Thu, May 23 6:00 PM final
Irvine Punna 65 - 35 Tue, May 21 7:15 PM final
Punna Mowatt 19 - 59 Thu, May 16 7:15 PM final
Crosby Punna 54 - 13 Tue, May 14 7:15 PM final
Punna Holt 31 - 56 Thu, May 9 7:15 PM final
Punna Galbraith 28 - 51 Tue, May 7 7:15 PM final
Punna Knight 29 - 45 Thu, May 2 7:15 PM final
Kaye Punna 63 - 23 Tue, Apr 30 6:00 PM final
Punna Duffy 32 - 47 Thu, Apr 25 6:00 PM final
Chisolm Punna 47 - 21 Tue, Apr 23 7:15 PM final