Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
8 3 0.727 815 790 25

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sat, Jul 21 12:30 PM - DSBL
SLATS
(8-3, 8-3 away)
61 Final
Goodies
(7-4, 7-4 home)
69

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
SLATS Goodies 61 - 69 Sat, Jul 21 12:30 PM final |
SLATS S.I. Pool 74 - 73 Wed, Jul 18 12:00 AM final |
SLATS Superior 82 - 68 Sun, Jul 15 12:00 AM final |
SLATS McCluskey 86 - 63 Sat, Jul 14 12:00 AM final |
SLATS Mansoor 93 - 82 Wed, Jul 11 12:00 AM final |
SLATS CinSports 89 - 87 Sun, Jul 1 1:00 PM final |
SLATS Deer Park 76 - 67 Sat, Jun 30 2:00 PM final |
SLATS S.I. Pool 74 - 62 Sun, Jun 24 12:00 AM final |
SLATS Clovernook 56 - 80 Sat, Jun 23 12:00 AM final |
SLATS Goodies 55 - 74 Sun, Jun 17 3:00 PM final |