Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
5 6 0.455 764 803 -39

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Wed, Jul 18 12:00 AM - DSBL
SLATS
(8-3, 8-3 away)
74 Final
S.I. Pool
(5-6, 1-2 home)
73

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
SLATS S.I. Pool 74 - 73 Wed, Jul 18 12:00 AM final |
S.I. Pool McCluskey 69 - 66 Tue, Jul 17 6:30 PM final |
S.I. Pool Mansoor 72 - 84 Sun, Jul 15 3:00 PM final |
S.I. Pool Goodies 81 - 79 Sat, Jul 14 3:00 PM final |
S.I. Pool Jackson 66 - 67 Sun, Jul 1 2:00 PM final |
S.I. Pool McCluskey 77 - 59 Sat, Jun 30 3:00 PM final |
SLATS S.I. Pool 74 - 62 Sun, Jun 24 12:00 AM final |
S.I. Pool CinSports 65 - 96 Sat, Jun 23 2:00 PM final |
S.I. Pool Clovernook 54 - 67 Wed, Jun 20 6:30 PM final |
Deer Park S.I. Pool 62 - 68 Sun, Jun 17 12:00 PM final |