Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
1 9 0.100 677 779 -102

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Tue, Jul 17 6:30 PM - DSBL
S.I. Pool
(5-6, 4-4 away)
69 Final
McCluskey
(1-9, 1-6 home)
66

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
S.I. Pool McCluskey 69 - 66 Tue, Jul 17 6:30 PM final |
Deer Park McCluskey 86 - 74 Sun, Jul 15 12:00 PM final |
SLATS McCluskey 86 - 63 Sat, Jul 14 12:00 AM final |
Superior McCluskey 80 - 71 Wed, Jul 11 6:30 PM final |
Clovernook McCluskey 94 - 75 Sun, Jul 1 12:00 PM final |
S.I. Pool McCluskey 77 - 59 Sat, Jun 30 3:00 PM final |
Jackson McCluskey 70 - 73 Sun, Jun 24 12:00 PM final |
McCluskey Goodies 74 - 78 Sat, Jun 23 3:00 PM final |
McCluskey CinSports 72 - 74 Sun, Jun 17 4:00 PM final |
McCluskey Mansoor 50 - 65 Sat, Jun 16 12:00 PM final |