Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
7 5 0.583 947 932 15

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sat, Jul 28 1:30 PM - DSBL
Mansoor
(6-6, 4-4 away)
98 Final
Deer Park
(7-5, 2-4 home)
101

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Mansoor Deer Park 98 - 101 Sat, Jul 28 1:30 PM final |
Mansoor Deer Park 85 - 82 Sat, Jul 21 1:30 PM final |
Deer Park CinSports 92 - 89 Thu, Jul 19 7:30 PM final |
Deer Park McCluskey 86 - 74 Sun, Jul 15 12:00 PM final |
Deer Park Jackson 75 - 64 Sat, Jul 14 1:00 PM final |
SLATS Deer Park 76 - 67 Sat, Jun 30 2:00 PM final |
Deer Park Goodies 76 - 74 Wed, Jun 27 7:30 PM final |
Deer Park Superior 79 - 69 Sun, Jun 24 2:00 PM final |
Mansoor Deer Park 75 - 83 Sat, Jun 23 1:00 PM final |
CinSports Deer Park 90 - 83 Wed, Jun 20 8:30 PM final |