Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
9 4 0.600 637 603 34

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sat, May 11 9:45 PM -
Khaybar-SR
(1-3, 1-2 away)
63 Final
Badr-SR
(1-1, 1-1 home)
66

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Badr-SR Khaybar-SR 62 - 54 Sat, Apr 13 7:15 PM final
Uhud-SR Badr-SR 0 - 10 Sat, Apr 6 12:00 AM final
Badr-SR Hudaiby-SR 64 - 53 Sat, Mar 23 7:15 PM final
Tabouk-SR Badr-SR 52 - 56 Sat, Mar 16 7:00 PM final
Badr-SR Mutah-SR 52 - 43 Sat, Mar 2 7:30 PM final
Badr-SR Khaybar-SR 62 - 55 Sat, Feb 23 6:30 PM final
Uhud-SR Badr-SR 0 - 0 Sat, Feb 16 5:20 PM final
Badr-SR Hudaiby-SR 42 - 50 Sat, Feb 9 7:15 PM final
Badr-SR Tabouk-SR 43 - 59 Sat, Feb 2 7:15 PM final
Badr-SR Mutah-SR 39 - 38 Sat, Jan 26 12:00 AM final