Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
6 6 0.500 269 299 -30

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sat, Feb 2 12:45 PM - Edith Cavell
Team #6
(6-6, 6-6 away)
22 Final
Team #5
(6-6, 1-1 home)
14

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Team #6 Team #5 22 - 14 Sat, Feb 2 12:45 PM final
Team #5 Team #4 18 - 8 Sat, Jan 26 12:45 PM final
Team #5 Team #3 37 - 24 Sat, Jan 19 2:00 PM final
Team #5 Team #2 28 - 38 Sat, Jan 12 2:00 PM final
Team #5 Team #1 22 - 44 Sat, Jan 5 2:00 PM final
Team #5 Team #4 28 - 18 Sat, Dec 15 2:00 PM final
Team #5 Team #3 22 - 20 Sat, Dec 8 3:15 PM final
Team #5 Team #2 24 - 40 Sat, Dec 1 2:00 PM final
Team #5 Team #1 15 - 26 Sat, Nov 24 12:45 PM final
Team #6 Team #5 12 - 14 Sat, Nov 17 12:45 PM final