Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
2 9 0.167 242 329 -87

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sat, Feb 2 2:00 PM - Edith Cavell
Team #4
(2-10, 2-4 away)
27 Final
Team #1
(6-3, 6-3 home)
39

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Team #4 Team #1 27 - 39 Sat, Feb 2 2:00 PM final
Team #5 Team #4 18 - 8 Sat, Jan 26 12:45 PM final
Team #6 Team #4 18 - 16 Sat, Jan 19 3:15 PM final
Team #4 Team #3 25 - 40 Sat, Jan 12 12:45 PM final
Team #4 Team #2 23 - 28 Sat, Jan 5 12:45 PM final
Team #5 Team #4 28 - 18 Sat, Dec 15 2:00 PM final
Team #6 Team #4 29 - 16 Sat, Dec 8 12:45 PM final
Team #4 Team #3 22 - 20 Sat, Dec 1 12:45 PM final
Team #4 Team #2 16 - 37 Sat, Nov 24 3:15 PM final
Team #4 Team #1 32 - 20 Sat, Nov 17 3:15 PM final