Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
2 9 0.182 289 453 -164

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sat, Feb 2 12:45 PM - Hillcrest
Team #6
(2-9, 1-4 away)
43 Final
Team #3
(6-5, 4-3 home)
30

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Team #6 Team #3 43 - 30 Sat, Feb 2 12:45 PM final
Team #2 Team #6 50 - 38 Sat, Jan 19 12:45 PM final
Team #7 Team #6 26 - 10 Sat, Jan 12 11:30 AM final
Team #8 Team #6 53 - 24 Sat, Jan 5 3:15 PM final
Team #6 Team #4 22 - 28 Sat, Dec 15 12:45 PM final
Team #6 Team #3 17 - 55 Sat, Dec 8 12:45 PM final
Team #6 Team #1 22 - 55 Sat, Dec 1 2:00 PM final
Team #2 Team #6 20 - 43 Sat, Nov 24 2:00 PM final
Team #7 Team #6 48 - 8 Sat, Nov 17 11:30 AM final
Team #8 Team #6 37 - 22 Sat, Nov 10 3:15 PM final