Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
6 5 0.545 417 354 63

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sat, Feb 2 12:45 PM - Hillcrest
Team #6
(2-9, 1-4 away)
43 Final
Team #3
(6-5, 4-3 home)
30

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Team #6 Team #3 43 - 30 Sat, Feb 2 12:45 PM final
Team #5 Team #3 34 - 18 Sat, Jan 26 2:00 PM final
Team #8 Team #3 51 - 11 Sat, Jan 19 3:15 PM final
Team #3 Team #2 40 - 45 Sat, Jan 12 2:00 PM final
Team #3 Team #1 16 - 51 Sat, Jan 5 2:00 PM final
Team #6 Team #3 17 - 55 Sat, Dec 8 12:45 PM final
Team #5 Team #3 24 - 64 Sat, Dec 1 12:45 PM final
Team #8 Team #3 26 - 58 Sat, Nov 24 12:45 PM final
Team #3 Team #2 31 - 25 Sat, Nov 17 3:15 PM final
Team #3 Team #1 30 - 28 Sat, Nov 10 12:45 PM final