Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
2 9 0.167 359 510 0

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sat, Feb 2 2:00 PM - Hillcrest
Team #8
(8-4, 8-4 away)
64 Final
Team #2
(2-10, 1-8 home)
51

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Team #8 Team #2 64 - 51 Sat, Feb 2 2:00 PM final
Team #7 Team #2 52 - 20 Sat, Jan 26 11:30 AM final
Team #2 Team #6 50 - 38 Sat, Jan 19 12:45 PM final
Team #3 Team #2 40 - 45 Sat, Jan 12 2:00 PM final
Team #4 Team #2 48 - 32 Sat, Jan 5 12:45 PM final
Team #5 Team #2 30 - 29 Sat, Dec 15 3:15 PM final
Team #8 Team #2 41 - 30 Sat, Dec 8 2:00 PM final
Team #7 Team #2 41 - 15 Sat, Dec 1 11:30 AM final
Team #2 Team #6 20 - 43 Sat, Nov 24 2:00 PM final
Team #3 Team #2 31 - 25 Sat, Nov 17 3:15 PM final