Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
8 2 0.727 388 266 122

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sat, Feb 2 10:15 AM -
Team #6
(8-2, 2-2 away)
35 Final
Team #3
(3-6, 3-3 home)
15

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Team #6 Team #3 35 - 15 Sat, Feb 2 10:15 AM final
Team #6 Team #1 31 - 27 Sat, Jan 26 12:45 PM final
Team #2 Team #6 22 - 24 Sat, Jan 19 10:15 AM final
Team #7 Team #6 12 - 55 Sat, Jan 12 12:45 PM final
Team #8 Team #6 22 - 31 Sat, Jan 5 12:45 PM final
Team #6 Team #4 26 - 31 Sat, Dec 15 10:15 AM final
Team #6 Team #3 24 - 44 Sat, Dec 8 9:00 AM final
Team #6 Team #1 32 - 32 Sat, Dec 1 10:15 AM final
Team #2 Team #6 18 - 33 Sat, Nov 24 11:30 AM final
Team #7 Team #6 16 - 56 Sat, Nov 17 10:15 AM final