Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
7 3 0.636 403 300 103

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sat, Feb 2 12:45 PM -
Team #5
(2-7, 0-5 away)
21 Final
Team #4
(7-4, 3-2 home)
51

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Team #5 Team #4 21 - 51 Sat, Feb 2 12:45 PM final
Team #8 Team #4 53 - 49 Sat, Jan 26 10:15 AM final
Team #4 Team #7 44 - 10 Sat, Jan 19 11:30 AM final
Team #4 Team #1 34 - 23 Sat, Jan 12 10:15 AM final
Team #6 Team #4 26 - 31 Sat, Dec 15 10:15 AM final
Team #5 Team #4 12 - 33 Sat, Dec 8 12:45 PM final
Team #8 Team #4 29 - 29 Sat, Dec 1 12:45 PM final
Team #4 Team #7 50 - 9 Sat, Nov 24 9:00 AM final
Team #4 Team #1 22 - 40 Sat, Nov 17 11:30 AM final
Team #4 Team #2 36 - 20 Sat, Nov 10 11:30 AM final