Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
7 4 0.583 394 292 0

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sat, Feb 2 9:00 AM -
Team #7
(0-10, 0-7 away)
3 Final
Team #1
(7-5, 7-5 home)
42

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Team #7 Team #1 3 - 42 Sat, Feb 2 9:00 AM final
Team #6 Team #1 31 - 27 Sat, Jan 26 12:45 PM final
Team #5 Team #1 13 - 18 Sat, Jan 19 12:45 PM final
Team #4 Team #1 34 - 23 Sat, Jan 12 10:15 AM final
Team #3 Team #1 16 - 28 Sat, Jan 5 9:00 AM final
Team #8 Team #1 48 - 36 Sat, Dec 15 9:00 AM final
Team #7 Team #1 4 - 44 Sat, Dec 8 10:15 AM final
Team #6 Team #1 32 - 32 Sat, Dec 1 10:15 AM final
Team #5 Team #1 29 - 37 Sat, Nov 24 12:45 PM final
Team #4 Team #1 22 - 40 Sat, Nov 17 11:30 AM final