Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
11 0 1.000 324 143 181

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sat, Jan 26 9:00 AM -
Team #3
(11-0, 4-0 away)
24 Final
Team #1
(1-11, 1-11 home)
11

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Team #3 Team #1 24 - 11 Sat, Jan 26 9:00 AM final
Team #5 Team #3 17 - 34 Sat, Jan 19 11:30 AM final
Team #4 Team #3 11 - 24 Sat, Jan 12 11:30 AM final
Team #6 Team #3 14 - 19 Sat, Jan 5 9:00 AM final
Team #3 Team #1 48 - 8 Sat, Dec 15 9:00 AM final
Team #5 Team #3 18 - 41 Sat, Dec 8 11:30 AM final
Team #4 Team #3 10 - 14 Sat, Dec 1 11:30 AM final
Team #6 Team #3 22 - 44 Sat, Nov 24 9:00 AM final
Team #3 Team #2 26 - 12 Sat, Nov 17 11:30 AM final
Team #3 Team #1 32 - 12 Sat, Nov 10 11:30 AM final