Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
1 10 0.083 172 380 -208

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sat, Feb 2 10:15 AM -
Team #4
(2-9, 1-5 away)
16 Final
Team #1
(1-11, 1-11 home)
24

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Team #4 Team #1 16 - 24 Sat, Feb 2 10:15 AM final
Team #3 Team #1 24 - 11 Sat, Jan 26 9:00 AM final
Team #2 Team #1 34 - 4 Sat, Jan 19 9:00 AM final
Team #6 Team #1 42 - 26 Sat, Jan 12 9:00 AM final
Team #5 Team #1 28 - 15 Sat, Jan 5 10:15 AM final
Team #3 Team #1 48 - 8 Sat, Dec 15 9:00 AM final
Team #2 Team #1 32 - 16 Sat, Dec 8 10:15 AM final
Team #6 Team #1 50 - 14 Sat, Dec 1 9:00 AM final
Team #5 Team #1 22 - 22 Sat, Nov 24 10:15 AM final
Team #4 Team #1 18 - 10 Sat, Nov 17 10:15 AM final