Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
16 7 0.696 1536 1390 146

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sun, Apr 21 8:00 PM -
Warehouse
(12-8, 5-5 away)
68 Final
Knicks
(16-7, 9-1 home)
80

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Warehouse Knicks 68 - 80 Sun, Apr 21 8:00 PM final
Knicks Run N Gun 63 - 45 Sun, Apr 14 12:00 AM final
Thunder Knicks 51 - 71 Sun, Apr 7 8:00 PM final
Knicks Run N Gun 67 - 64 Sun, Mar 24 9:00 PM final
Blues Knicks 50 - 92 Sun, Mar 17 8:00 PM final
Knicks W. Shadows 65 - 56 Sun, Mar 10 10:00 PM final
Bombers Knicks 61 - 73 Sun, Mar 3 12:00 AM final
Warriors Knicks 61 - 67 Sun, Feb 24 8:00 PM final
Knicks Thunder 62 - 68 Sun, Feb 17 9:00 PM final
Warehouse Knicks 57 - 84 Sun, Jan 27 9:00 PM final