Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME

Select team:

Record

W L PCT PF PA PD
5 16 0.227 1189 1327 -138

Scoreboard

LAST GAME - Sun, Apr 14 12:00 AM -
Bombers
(9-14, 4-10 away)
47 Final
Thunder
(5-16, 3-9 home)
41

No games scheduled for today


Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Bombers Thunder 47 - 41 Sun, Apr 14 12:00 AM final
Thunder Knicks 51 - 71 Sun, Apr 7 8:00 PM final
Warriors Thunder 61 - 48 Sun, Mar 24 8:00 PM final
Thunder Bombers 56 - 61 Sun, Mar 17 9:00 PM final
Thunder Warehouse 60 - 60 Sun, Mar 10 8:00 PM final
W. Shadows Thunder 65 - 40 Sun, Mar 3 12:00 AM final
Thunder Run N Gun 45 - 67 Sun, Feb 24 9:00 PM final
Knicks Thunder 62 - 68 Sun, Feb 17 9:00 PM final
Blues Thunder 43 - 41 Sun, Jan 27 9:00 PM final
Warriors Thunder 82 - 58 Sun, Jan 20 8:00 PM final