Pointstreak.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

  [print]  [export calendar]

Select team:
LAST GAME - Sun, Dec 9 11:30 AM - Chevy Chase
The Longsh
(4-4, 1-3 away)
47 Final
Team Supre
(5-4, 4-1 home)
57

Away Home Date Time Score  
SUPREME d-fenders Sun, Jul 29 12:00 PM 28 - 26 final |  
Roboworm SUPREME Sun, Aug 5 9:00 AM 49 - 46 final |  
SUPREME Hell Razors Sun, Aug 12 1:20 PM 46 - 30 final |  
SUPREME The Big Wa Sun, Aug 26 11:45 AM 43 - 33 final |  
SUPREME Killer Sun, Sep 9 12:25 PM 32 - 57 final |  
LONG SUPREME Sun, Sep 16 9:00 AM 72 - 48 final |  
Red Dawgs SUPREME Sun, Sep 23 10:50 AM 58 - 69 final |  
The Big Wa SUPREME Sun, Sep 30 10:50 AM 40 - 53 final |  
SUPREME Killer Sun, Oct 7 1:50 PM - Cypress  
Team Supre Red Rum Sun, Oct 28 9:00 AM 53 - 41 final  
Team Supre TKO Sun, Nov 4 9:00 AM 62 - 66 final |  
Team Deli Team Supre Sun, Nov 11 11:30 AM 36 - 38 final |  
Team Supre Simsanity Sun, Nov 18 1:40 PM 55 - 66 final |  
Wu-Tang Cl Team Supre Sun, Nov 25 12:25 PM 49 - 60 final |  
Flop City Team Supre Sun, Dec 2 9:00 AM 72 - 56 final |  
Roboworm Team Supre Sun, Dec 2 11:30 AM 68 - 78 final |  
The Longsh Team Supre Sun, Dec 9 11:30 AM 47 - 57 final |