Pointstreak.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

Select team:
LAST GAME - Sun, Dec 23 9:30 PM - Ontario HS
Han$umGoon
(4-2, 3-0 away)
77 Final
HOOPAHOLIC
(2-4, 2-2 home)
63

Away Home Date Time Score  
Special D HSUM Goonz Sun, Jul 29 4:45 PM 54 - 42 final  
Team 2k HSUM Goonz Sun, Aug 5 6:15 PM 53 - 37 final  
Top Dawgz HSUM Goonz Sun, Aug 19 9:45 PM 68 - 53 final  
PRIMETIME HSUM Goonz Sun, Aug 26 6:15 PM 53 - 55 final  
HighLife HSUM Goonz Sun, Sep 2 5:45 PM 63 - 57 final  
UNDFTD HSUM Goonz Sun, Sep 16 6:15 PM 67 - 44 final  
Blue Dream HSUM Goonz Sun, Sep 23 6:15 PM 64 - 91 final  
HSUM Goonz Special D Sun, Sep 30 7:15 PM 46 - 50 final  
Han$umGoon MMG Sun, Oct 28 7:00 PM 67 - 65 final  
Dipset Han$umGoon Sun, Nov 4 1:30 PM 54 - 73 final  
PRIMETIME Han$umGoon Sun, Nov 11 7:30 PM 72 - 53 final  
Han$umGoon Special D Sun, Nov 18 5:45 PM 57 - 43 final  
DEFICIT Han$umGoon Sun, Dec 16 12:00 AM 79 - 74 final  
Han$umGoon HOOPAHOLIC Sun, Dec 23 9:30 PM 77 - 63 final  
HOOPAHOLIC Han$umGoon Sun, Jan 6 12:30 PM - Royal Oak