Pointstreak.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

  [print]  [export calendar]

Select team:
LAST GAME - Sun, Dec 23 8:00 PM - Ontario HS
Dynasty
(4-2, 1-1 away)
64 Final
Knicee
(3-3, 1-2 home)
77

Away Home Date Time Score  
Dino Finest Dynasty Sun, Aug 5 7:15 PM 92 - 89 final  
Dynasty Washed Up Sun, Aug 12 9:45 PM 62 - 66 final  
Mile High Dynasty Sun, Aug 19 7:15 PM 68 - 71 final  
Raisins Dynasty Sun, Aug 26 8:00 PM 79 - 81 final  
The Pack Dynasty Sun, Sep 9 9:45 PM 49 - 53 final  
Dynasty Rebels Sun, Sep 16 9:30 PM 68 - 62 final  
Knicee Dynasty Sun, Sep 23 8:15 PM 103 - 78 final  
Dynasty Dino Finest Sun, Sep 30 6:00 PM 56 - 66 final  
UnderRated Dynasty Sun, Oct 28 6:00 PM 61 - 67 final  
Most Hated Dynasty Sun, Nov 4 10:30 PM 52 - 65 final  
The Pack Dynasty Sun, Nov 11 8:15 PM 68 - 71 final  
Dynasty Wolfpack Sun, Dec 9 6:45 PM 78 - 71 final  
Washed Up Dynasty Sun, Dec 23 5:30 PM 69 - 67 final  
Dynasty Knicee Sun, Dec 23 8:00 PM 64 - 77 final  
Mercenarie Dynasty Sun, Jan 6 5:00 PM - Royal Oak