Pointstreak.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

  [print]  [export calendar]

Select team:
LAST GAME - Thu, Oct 16 8:30 PM - ASM
ASM I
(1-11, 1-3 away)
49 Final
LICEO
(4-9, 4-3 home)
69
NEXT GAME - Thu, Oct 23 8:30 PM - ASM
ASM II
(7-5, 3-0 away)
@

8:30 pm

LICEO
(4-9, 4-3 home)

Away Home Date Time Score  
FAMILIA LICEO Thu, Aug 8 7:00 PM 76 - 70 final |  
LICEO PONCENO 1 Mon, Aug 12 8:30 PM 63 - 86 final |  
LICEO SANTISIMA Thu, Aug 22 7:00 PM 64 - 70 final |  
LICEO PONCENO 3 Mon, Aug 26 7:00 PM 56 - 64 final |  
PONCENO 2 LICEO Sat, Sep 7 10:00 AM 54 - 56 final |  
LICEO CONRADO Thu, Sep 12 8:30 PM 69 - 88 final |  
ASM I LICEO Wed, Sep 18 7:00 PM 83 - 72 final |  
LICEO ASM II Thu, Sep 26 8:30 PM - ASM  
ASM II LICEO Thu, Sep 26 8:49 PM 102 - 82 final |  
LICEO SAGRADO Wed, Oct 2 8:24 PM 77 - 91 final |  
MILAGROSA LICEO Sat, Oct 5 11:30 AM 82 - 89 final |  
CRISTO REY LICEO Wed, Oct 9 6:57 PM 100 - 73 final |  
CARIBBEAN LICEO Thu, Oct 17 7:00 PM - ASM  
LICEO PONCENO 2 Mon, Aug 18 12:00 AM 63 - 82 final |  
LICEO SANTISIMA Sat, Aug 23 3:00 PM 34 - 59 final |  
PONCENO 1 LICEO Mon, Aug 25 8:30 PM 75 - 71 final |  
CONRADO LICEO Thu, Sep 4 4:14 PM 70 - 71 final |  
LICEO SAGRADO Sat, Sep 6 12:00 AM 45 - 65 final |  
LICEO CRISTO REY Mon, Sep 8 7:00 PM 72 - 75 final |  
LICEO VALVANERA Mon, Sep 15 8:30 PM 57 - 77 final |  
MILAGROSA LICEO Sat, Sep 20 5:00 PM 49 - 50 final |  
PONCENO 3 LICEO Mon, Sep 22 7:00 PM 82 - 70 final |  
CEDAS LICEO Thu, Oct 2 7:00 PM 65 - 60 final |  
CEST II LICEO Thu, Oct 9 8:30 PM 74 - 82 final |  
LICEO CARIBBEAN Sat, Oct 11 12:00 PM 44 - 65 final |  
ASM I LICEO Thu, Oct 16 8:30 PM 49 - 69 final |  
ASM II LICEO Thu, Oct 23 8:30 PM - ASM  
LICEO FAMILIA Thu, Oct 30 8:30 PM - ASM